Bon Secour International Health System The Sisters of Bon Secour
Home  |  Contact Us   |  Links  |  Sitemap  |  Search   
The Board and Management

The Bon Secours Health System is governed by a Board of Directors as follows:

 Board of Directors    
 Sr Margaret Mary Hanafin (Chair) Sr Goretti Ryan  
 Sr Mary Leamy Sr Goretti Spillane  
 Sr Mary Bradshaw Seamus Scally  
 John Coyle Professor John Horgan  
 Jack Casey    

Executive Management consists of:-

 Executive Management    
 Chief Executive Pat Lyons  
 Chief Financial Officer Jim O’Shaughnessy  
 Mission Co-ordinator Sr. Marie Ryan  
 Hospital Manager, Cork Harry Canning  
 Hospital Manager, Dublin Gareth Jones  
 Hospital Manager, Tralee Paul Garnett  
 Hospital Manager, Galway Gerry Burke  
 Hospital Manager, Care Village Mimi Cosgrave  
Site development: One Productions
© Bon Secours 2004